Outagamie Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Unified Street Stocks

Unified Street Stocks

Vetting Custom Rigs & Rides Unified Street Stocks battle it out.

Seubert Calf Ranches Late Models in action

Seubert Calf Ranches Late Models in action

42 Paul Ninzik, 89 Brad Mueller & 74 Mitch McGrath duel in Turn 2 at Outagamie Speedway

IMCA Modifieds on 7/12/24

IMCA Modifieds on 7/12/24

6 Konnor Willinski leads a trio of Professional Plating Inc IMCA Modifieds blasting through the corner at Outagamie Speedway.

IMCA Stock Cars

IMCA Stock Cars

Monroe Truck Equipment IMCA Stock Cars in action at Outagamie Speedway.



Outagamie Speedway


(SEYMOUR, WI) Sept. 9 – Hometown driver Konnor Wilinski sprinted into the lead at the drop of the green and never relinquished the lead and went on to collect the IMCA modified feature win at Outagamie Speedway Friday during night No. 2 of the Fall Brawl in Seymour, Wisconsin.

The second-generation racer earned $1,750 for his efforts.

The race was slowed by one caution and in the waning laps Chilton’s Jesse Cullen motored his way into the second spot and that’s where Cullen finished. Brian Mullen settled for third place, followed by Kelsy Hayes and Mike Mullen who rounded out the top five finishers.

Manitowoc’s Brett Wenzel passed Eric “Chummy” Arneson of Oconto Falls for the lead on lap 13 using the high side to snatch the lead. Wenzel kept that lead throughout a handful of late yellows to collect the $1,600 winner’s paycheck. Oconto Falls’ Kyle Frederick skated past Arneson with a few laps remaining to snag second. Arneson took third place winnings, followed by Green Bay drivers Eric Mahlik and Austin Jansen, respectively.

Two Rivers’ Eddie “The Eagle” Anschutz passed Jon Schultz for the lead on lap five and was never headed as Anschutz went on to win the caution free 20 lap street stock feature. Brian Besaw took second, followed by Justin Jacobsen, Beau Schroeder and James Fletcher.

In the IMCA northern sportmod feature it was a pair of cars sporting the No. 1 on their cars that mixed it up near the front for a balance of the contest. Polesitter Matthew Radtke (No. 1) led much of the early going through some early yellows. The other No. 1 Elijah Koenig of Fox Lake stormed past Radtke for the lead with eight laps remaining and cruised to a $1,750 payday. Jordan Jahnke and Colton Van Hierden slipped past Radtke in the waning laps to take the 2nd and 3rd places, respectively. Radtke settled for fourth place with Ryan Schmidt rounding out the top five finishers.

Green Bay’s Brett Deprez survived a race long see saw battle with Al Cottrell and Cody Booth and emerged triumphant in the caution free, 20 lap IMCA sport compact feature. Booth settled for second with Cottrell, Thomas Schulte and David Cox taking third through fifth, respectively.

That concludes the season of racing under Eastern Wisconsin Stock Car (EWSC). Track and club officials want to thank the fans, drivers, sponsors and racing enthusiasts for their support in 2023. For off season news fans are advised to check the track’s Facebook page and outagamiespeedway.com


IMCA MODIFIED FEATURE – Konnor Wilinski, Seymour; Jesse Cullen, Chilton; Brian Mullen, Seymour; Kelsy Hayes, New London; Mike Mullen, Seymour; Marcus Yarie, Wausau; Mike Wedelstadt, New London; Kurt Moeller, Kaukauna; Kevin Feck, Wausau; Jerry Wilinski, Seymour; Jason Czarapata, Pulaski; Tanner Janke, New London; Jason Ebert, Clintonville; Bruce Troesch, West Bend; Derek Janke, Symco; Jayden Schmidt, Seymour; Josh Zdroik, Greenville; Will Garceau, Francis Creek; Clint Parsons, Green Bay; Dave Zeitler, Luxemburg; Adam Jacobsen, Green Valley; Chad Devine, Mackville

IMCA STOCK CAR FEATURE –Brett Wenzel, Manitowoc; Kyle Frederick, Oconto Falls; Eric Arneson, Oconto Falls; Eric Mahlik, Green Bay; Austin Jansen, Green Bay; Barry Van Straten, Shiocton; Dave Bouche, Algoma; Bob Czarapata, Krakow; Shawn Wagner, Lena; Vern Stedjee, Shiocton; Troy LaRock, Laona; Jerry Wilinski, Seymour; Kayden Young, Weyauwega; Will Hoefs, Shawano; Bryan Techmeier, Green Bay; Kyle Stedjee, Shiocton; Nathan Lisowe, Luxemburg; Paul Barribeau, Suamico; Zach Spangenberg, Manitowoc

SEMI FEATURE - Frederick

IMCA NORTHERN SPORTMOD FEATURE – Elijah Koenig, Fox Lake; Jordan Jahnke, Hortonville; Colton Van Hierden, Beaver Dam; Matthew Radtke, Marion; Ryan Schmidt, Hortonville; Colton See, Chilton; Cole Slezewski, Pulaski; Dylan Schmidt, Hortonville; Randy LeMieux Jr, Sturgeon Bay; Jimmy Berkevich, Watertown; Jesse Denome, Escanaba, MI; Taylor Haufschildt, Greenville; Shane Bahr, Greenville; Tommy Rindt, Shawano; Beetle Bailey, Argonne; Bryce Clements, Suring; Doug Belongia Jr, Suring; Steve Lorier, Sheboygan; Chris Kuchta, Combined Locks; Michael Bailey Jr, Green Bay; James Bohm, Green Bay; Dakota Johnson, Burnett; Nolan Theissen, Kaukauna; Kayleigh Blaine, West Bend

SEMI FEATURES 1) Denome 2) Bahr

UNIFIED DIRT STREET STOCK FEATURE – Edward Anschutz, Two Rivers; Brian Besaw, Omro; Justin Jacobsen, Black Creek; Beau Schroeder, Bonduel; James Fletcher, Beaver Dam; Matt Warner, Appleton; Kyle Caswell, Caledonia; Jon Schultz, Waunakee; Tyler Nettekoven, Appleton; Marcus Moede, Algoma; T.J. Everard, Green Bay; Carter Besaw, Omro; Tony Everard, Green Bay; Jesse Krahn, Beaver Dam; Devin Yaeger, Menasha; Jason Piron, Escanaba, MI; Ford Malvitz, Sturgeon Bay; Trevor Van De Hei, Seymour; Kaylee Greenwood, Suamico; Eric Mathieson, Escanaba, MI; Thomas Schulte, Kaukauna; Josh Novak, Neenah


IMCA SPORT COMPACT FEATURE – Brett Deprez, Green Bay; Cody Booth, Oshkosh; Al Cottrell, Oshkosh; Thomas Schulte, Kaukauna; David Cox, Seymour; Kyle Jorgenson, Oneida; Tanner Westphal, Clintonville; Ben Schulte, Kaukauna; Jake Peters, Black Creek; Bailey Tate, Clintonville; Taylor Junk, Shawano; Jeremy Czarapata, Krakow; Bo White, Green Bay; Dylan Manney, Oshkosh; Dakota Wright, Oshkosh; Megan Scovorinski, Menasha; Logan Boehnlein, Black Creek; Dylan Arndt, Shawano; Todd Boehnlein, Black Creek; Chris Timm, Green Bay

SEMI FEATURES 1) Ben Schulte 2) Westphal

Article Credit: Joe Verdegan

Submitted By: John Tienor

Article Media

Back to News

Driver Registration

KE Sales  Service
Van Gemert Memorials
Hank Olson
Klink Equipment
Swinkles Trucking  Excavating
Anderson Plumbing
Service Motor Company
Lemmen-Thario Building Services
Modern Built LLC
OReilly Auto Parts - Outagamie
Klink Hydraulics
Fast Signs - Outagamie
Lakeshore Family Funeral Homes
Professional Plating Inc
Len Ebert  Sons
Badger State Overhead Door
Victory Sign
All Pro Custom Graphx
Jackson Point Sports Grille
TA Motorsports
Kens Sports
A-Rite Home Exterior Specialists
Baril Engine Rebuilding
Festival Foods
Bolins Speedy Ts
Busch Light Wisconsin Distributors
Ewert Pest  Wildlife Control
Trailer Express
CT Custom Wraps
Associates Insurance Agency
Elite Coatings Inc
Northwoods Fire Protection
Nelson Truck  Equipment Service
Whelen Engineering
Local Dirt Podcast
PC Sanitation
Midwest Equipment Services
Mikes Video
Dan Lewis Photography
Skilled Cornhole Boards
TJ Concrete  Construction
Joe Verdegan
Wolter Inc.
Seubert Calf Ranches
Northeast Wisconsin Manufacturing Alliance
Monroe Truck Equipment
Ricky Lemmen Trucking
Building Blocks Childcare Center
Schulte Showers  Construction
Chad Roffers Trucking
Vetting Customs Rigs and Rides
EMT International
Enstrom Helicopter International
MetalStorm, Inc
Marine Travelift
Hart Design
Marion Body
Mid Valley Industries